The six members of our Development Team; Rosa, Minet, Liz, Silvana, Niki and Callum, have responsibility for a specific geographical area of the diocese, allowing your parish to link with one specific team member who can help you set up or develop social action initiatives. If you already run a project we can help with sustainability, volunteer recruitment, and other aspects of project management. In addition each team member has a specific topic of interest related to our five priority areas.

  • North London  – this covers Barnet, Brent, Enfield, Haringey and Harrow Deaneries. Your Development Worker for this area is Rosa Lewis. Email
  • East London covering Tower Hamlets, Hackney, Marylebone and Islington Deaneries – please contact Minet Masho: Email
  • Central London deaneries of Camden and Westminster  are covered by Liz Wills. Email
  • For the West London deaneries of Hammersmith & Fulham, North Kensington, Kensington & Chelsea and Upper Thames, please contact Sr Silvana Dallanegra: Email
  • The Outer West London area, consisting of Ealing, Hillingdon and Hounslow is covered by Niki Psarias Email
  • Hertfordshire has been divided into two areas:
    • Your Development worker for North Hertfordshire (Stevenage Deanery) is Liz Wills. Email
    • South Hertfordshire┬ácovers the deaneries of Lea Valley, St Albans and Watford, and your Development Worker is Callum Mitchell. Email
Skip to content